Moscow
Dec. 19, 2018
12:18 AM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 19, 2018
8:18 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 19, 2018
10:18 AM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 18, 2018
1:18 PM PST
Chicago
Dec. 18, 2018
3:18 PM CST
New York
Dec. 18, 2018
4:18 PM EST
London
Dec. 18, 2018
9:18 PM GMT

Soren.9316 Member Profile

Soren.9316 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Tuesday, January 22nd, 2013 and most recently logged in on October 15th 2018. They enjoy , World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Officer

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Warrior Veteran Adventurer

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
wolf 36 166 242

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
30

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Bronze General 482 4,912 853 1,466 714 538 12 745 35 108 157 8 308 2,886

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Dresden Faust Human Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Soren Steelclaw Charr Engineer 80 - - - - - - - 7 -
Soren Shephard Human Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Soren Razorclaw Sylvari Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Soren Not So Lost Charr Necromancer 80 143 - 400 25 - - 45 500 -
Soren Ironclaw Norn Guardian 80 500 500 149 482 22 500 - 34 500
Soren Greywind Human Thief 80 - 23 - - - 9 - - -
Soren Fireclaw Human Elementalist 80 17 - - - - - - - 10
Soren Always Lost Human Warrior 80 25 - - - - - - - -
Lost Was Soren Charr Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Walks With Crow Human Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
1 1 2 75

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 1 - 45 0 0 31 125 75 3
Average: 1 - 45 0 0 31 125 75 3
2/01/2015 1 GB 45 0 0 31 125 75 3

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved