Moscow
Jul. 18, 2018
9:34 AM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 18, 2018
4:34 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 18, 2018
6:34 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 17, 2018
11:34 PM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 18, 2018
1:34 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 18, 2018
2:34 AM EDT
London
Jul. 18, 2018
7:34 AM BST

Sanctum of Rall Members Directory

Browse 4,634 Members: | By Alpha: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | By Playstyle:
SoR Name Guild
Member Commander EagleTalon.5736 Principality of New Katulus [PiNK] 0 0 0 944 8 22
Ebreitas.4239 We Immortals Live Dangerously [WILD] 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member Elixir.3701 Just Stay [CALM] 0 0 0 0 0 0
Elrithium.4015 Ecto Nightmare [ecto] 0 34,119 0 0 0 0
Emmy.9357 0 21,652 0 0 0 0
Ambassador Commander Endelon.1042 Strike Force [SF] 0 512 0 0 0 0
Member Commander eric.4203 Strike Force [SF] 0 0 0 2,618 80 100
Envoy Commander Erron.5327 Horde Leo [MUSA] 0 0 0 969 36 94
Etria.3642 Just Stay [CALM] 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member exanimo.8043 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 2,112 0 3,470 80 34
Commander expandas.7051 0 0 0 3,794 80 100
Member Commander Ezekiel.7619 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 218,397 0 2,802 50 86
Member ezra.1937 Harbingers of Light [HoL] 0 2,085 0 0 0 0


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved