Moscow
Feb. 17, 2019
1:39 PM MSK
Sydney
Feb. 17, 2019
9:39 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Feb. 17, 2019
11:39 PM NZDT
Seattle
Feb. 17, 2019
2:39 AM PST
Chicago
Feb. 17, 2019
4:39 AM CST
New York
Feb. 17, 2019
5:39 AM EST
London
Feb. 17, 2019
10:39 AM GMT

of Sanctum of Rall

Browse 4,883 Members: | By Alpha: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | By Playstyle:
SoR Name Guild
Member Commander Abbi.6579 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 61,470 0 0 0 0
Ambassador Commander alacritythief.9756 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 73,069 442 46 3,349 35 44
Member alys.7940 0 1,699 0 2,445 0 42
Member Commander argylesox.9325 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 87,434 0 3,362 1 5
Member Commander Arnout.7894 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 12,608 114,152 8 2,222 68 100
Member Commander BlancoPadre.5749 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 73,372 0 3,094 11 14
BOKI.7214 Sanctum of Rall Community [SORC] 0 93,220 0 2,452 31 26
Commander Bradius.6025 We Immortals Live Dangerously [WILD] 0 19,957 0 1,365 0 11
Member Commander burialsoup.5612 0 22,229 0 0 0 0
Commander CattivoUomo.7198 Strike Force [SF] 0 13,560 0 10,000 80 100
Member Commander Dharkon.6481 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 115,362 0 2,695 80 53
Member dmmagic.6758 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 8,059 0 0 0 0
Member Commander Ezekiel.7619 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 245,895 0 3,073 50 86
Site Admin Commander Foghladha.2506 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 198,816 4,188 375 1,777 17 3
gaspara.4079 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 22,472 0 0 0 0
Commander Glacius.4987 Strike Force [SF] 0 6,501 0 2,966 80 100
Member Commander GmaFoghladha.1853 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 95,326 0 472 12 13
Member Commander hawkeward.7631 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 57,082 0 1,952 35 74
Member heavymetalhead.4625 0 88,303 0 0 0 0
Member Commander illhyria.7461 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 14,355 0 1,349 66 42
Member Jamzama.3169 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 35,546 0 161 1 21
Member Jazun.5862 Sanctum of Rall Community [SORC] 0 43,784 0 0 1 0
KarlKael.1786 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 10,804 0 0 0 0
Kiwi Kans.6390 0 3,230 0 0 0 0
Member Commander klove.4980 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 286,039 0 2,172 4 4
Envoy Commander Mac.6045 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 58,808 0 4,203 16 2
Member Maxillon.2865 0 92,931 0 0 0 0
Member Commander Mikaq.7102 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 9,584 26,655 10 993 80 100
Member Morphyous Baldur.5973 0 21,926 0 0 0 0
Member qaftsiel.3784 We Immortals Live Dangerously [WILD] 0 9,077 0 132 0 22
Renmei.3102 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member Commander ScorpionQueen.1285 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 36,498 0 0 0 0
Commander sscripko.5387 Archangels Haven [HALO] 3,477 8,690 17 0 0 0
Member Commander Sylkie.7429 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 48,000 0 0 0 0
Terrorifico.7124 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thracecius.8296 Power Of The Elements [POTE] 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member Toughplyr.8547 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 21,026 0 0 0 0
Member Commander velim.2857 Spectral Legion Gaming [SL] 0 74,491 0 0 0 0
Member Commander Venom.1380 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 62,407 0 1,555 32 57
Member Commander Whats up Chuukk.1962 Fellowship of Wizards [FoW] 0 193,404 0 0 0 0
Member Commander wrightech.1694 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 358 33,685 0 401 1 14
Member Zhaeli.5416 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 19,121 0 125 6 16


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved