Moscow
Apr. 12, 2021
6:43 PM MSK
Sydney
Apr. 13, 2021
1:43 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Apr. 13, 2021
3:43 AM NZST
Seattle
Apr. 12, 2021
8:43 AM PDT
Chicago
Apr. 12, 2021
10:43 AM CDT
New York
Apr. 12, 2021
11:43 AM EDT
London
Apr. 12, 2021
4:43 PM BST

SIGfigures.1784 Member Profile

SIGfigures.1784 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Wednesday, July 18th, 2018 and most recently logged in on March 26th 2021. They enjoy World vs. World and Roleplay. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Echoes of Blood and Fire
[RED]

Member

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
shark 68 640 911

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
100

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Mithril Assaulter 4,360 197,178 6,871 6,152 4,628 1,436 389 3,402 926 2,424 2,553 1,486 7,554 15,976

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Alcinder Forgeclaw Charr Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Nayla Bastet Human Necromancer 80 - 423 400 - 400 - - - -
Nazanin Alptekin Human Elementalist 80 - 402 400 - 400 147 - - -
Nefain The Swift Sylvari Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
Nenea Twinkletail Charr Mesmer 80 - - 239 - - - - - -
Orin Blazebite Charr Elementalist 80 - 418 400 - 400 - - - -
Sacrus Bloodguard Charr Guardian 80 - 410 400 - 400 - - - -
Samura Ironcloak Charr Thief 80 - - 400 - - 2 - - -
Sanir Ironguard Charr Guardian 80 500 - 28 - - - - - 500
Savren Scorchsoul Charr Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Sentinel Ironforge Charr Engineer 80 - 403 400 - 400 - - - -
Shaman Erebos Charr Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Siegemaster Sigmus Charr Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Sigmus Sundersoul Charr Necromancer 80 - 500 400 - 400 - - - -
Talera Ironwill Charr Warrior 80 - 401 400 - 400 227 - - -
Teran Burntfur Charr Elementalist 80 - - 400 - 166 - 166 - -
Nadijah Bastet Human Guardian 80 - 231 400 - - - - - -
Mrs Brabbit Asura Warrior 80 - - 400 - 400 - - - -
Arcis Bladehunter Charr Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
Augusta Earthmender Charr Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Barux Faithrend Charr Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Cassius Doomwind Charr Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -
Eila Franfalle Norn Necromancer 80 - - - - - 52 - 500 -
Farah Bastet Human Thief 80 - 402 400 - 377 - - - -
Forex Goreblade Charr Warrior 80 - - 400 - 400 - - - -
Higan Cherry Sylvari Engineer 80 - - 33 500 152 500 - - -
Ifris Saryn Sylvari Necromancer 80 - 405 400 - - - - - -
Inquisitor Luz Human Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Istia Doomreaver Charr Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Lightbringer Sione Human Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Makas Earthwatcher Charr Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Mako Agarwood Human Warrior 80 - - - - 16 - - - 158
Malen The Lost Charr Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Urfaust Doombringer Charr Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved