Moscow
Oct. 16, 2018
8:01 PM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 17, 2018
4:01 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 17, 2018
6:01 AM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 16, 2018
10:01 AM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 16, 2018
12:01 PM CDT
New York
Oct. 16, 2018
1:01 PM EDT
London
Oct. 16, 2018
6:01 PM BST

Donaliam.8325 Member Profile

Donaliam.8325 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Saturday, October 20th, 2012 and most recently logged in on September 23rd 2018. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting, Roleplay and Casual Gaming.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Officer

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman Golden Heart Veteran Adventurer

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 0 0 0

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
2

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Silver Assaulter 682 6,253 920 1,696 768 579 16 1,080 99 144 296 - 539 3,188

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Dohnia Ruid Sylvari Elementalist 80 - 269 - - - - - 174 -
Don Ruid Charr Warrior 80 500 - - - - - - - 500
Donaliam Ruid Human Guardian 80 - - - - 400 - - - -
Goibniu Ruid Charr Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Nau Ruid Asura Engineer 80 - - - 426 - 500 - - -
Sly Ruid Charr Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
Uan Ruid Norn Ranger 80 - - 313 - - - - - -
Donnia Ruid Norn Mesmer 53 - - - - - - - - -
Uhanna Ruid Human Necromancer 50 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved