Moscow
Oct. 01, 2020
2:47 PM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 01, 2020
9:47 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Oct. 02, 2020
12:47 AM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 01, 2020
4:47 AM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 01, 2020
6:47 AM CDT
New York
Oct. 01, 2020
7:47 AM EDT
London
Oct. 01, 2020
12:47 PM BST

qaftsiel.3784 Member Profile

qaftsiel.3784 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Monday, July 9th, 2018 and most recently logged in on February 11th 2019. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

We Immortals Live Dangerously
[WILD]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 0 0 0

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
42

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Bronze Soldier 304 6,857 979 1,040 517 146 5 763 174 221 350 10 755 1,819

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Callan O Baoighill Sylvari Ranger 80 75 - - 500 - - - - -
Dinitrije Human Engineer 80 - - 443 - - 500 - - -
Gabriel Malach Asura Mesmer 80 - - - - - - 32 44 -
Qafziel Human Revenant 80 - - - - 400 - - - 500
Miss Effie Charr Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Ravn Krakevenn Norn Thief 50 - - - - - - - - -
Qaftsiel Asura Elementalist 43 - 120 - - - - - 24 -
Qarra Mistcleaver Charr Revenant 29 - - - - - - - - -
Gamaliel Norn Engineer 12 - - - - - - - - -
Drake Lensson Norn Warrior 1 - - - - - - - - -
Arbor Etum Sylvari Guardian 1 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved