Moscow
Sep. 21, 2018
5:47 AM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 21, 2018
12:47 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 21, 2018
2:47 PM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 20, 2018
7:47 PM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 20, 2018
9:47 PM CDT
New York
Sep. 20, 2018
10:47 PM EDT
London
Sep. 21, 2018
3:47 AM BST

Klikkin.9453 Member Profile

Klikkin.9453 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Sunday, May 24th, 2015 and most recently logged in on February 28th 2018. They enjoy , World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming.

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved