Moscow
Jul. 11, 2020
10:58 AM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 11, 2020
5:58 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 11, 2020
7:58 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 11, 2020
12:58 AM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 11, 2020
2:58 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 11, 2020
3:58 AM EDT
London
Jul. 11, 2020
8:58 AM BST

othlos.4508 Member Profile

othlos.4508 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Sunday, March 9th, 2014 and most recently logged in on January 16th 2016. They enjoy , World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Casual Gaming and Crafting. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
5 7.2 7 1,820

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 7.2 - 269 395 146 279 2140 1820 41
Average: 1.4 - 54 79 29 56 428 364 8
10/21/2014 0 Roaming 94 125 31 0 0 0 0
9/16/2014 2 EB 75 75 0 88 705 282 4
8/16/2014 2 EB 50 135 85 118 945 1030 15
8/06/2014 1.5 GB 20 0 0 21 125 113 9
8/02/2014 1.7 EB 30 60 30 52 365 395 13

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.

Leadership Comments:

"Good newer commander, knows tactics well."
- xivor.8754, Sep. 16, 2014
"Love this group!"
- GamesRme.3690, Aug. 16, 2014
"Today I learned to defend against a well-supplied zerg with well placed seiges and supply runs."
- Haterade.3076, Aug. 07, 2014
"woo training"
- Shiro.7412, Aug. 06, 2014
"Some good fights tonight had fun"
- Greyfeathers.8175, Aug. 02, 2014


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved