Moscow
Dec. 09, 2021
9:27 AM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 09, 2021
5:27 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 09, 2021
7:27 PM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 08, 2021
10:27 PM PST
Chicago
Dec. 09, 2021
12:27 AM CST
New York
Dec. 09, 2021
1:27 AM EST
London
Dec. 09, 2021
6:27 AM GMT

NiIVNi.2695 Member Profile

NiIVNi.2695 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Tuesday, July 9th, 2013 and most recently logged in on May 6th 2020. They enjoy , World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

We Immortals
[WILD]

Leader

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman Veteran Adventurer

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
dragon 80 896 1023

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
10

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Gold Veteran 2,338 53,986 3,760 5,277 3,539 1,236 144 2,424 414 893 1,674 405 3,397 10,971

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
The X E N Sylvari Engineer 80 - - - 484 14 - - - -
X E N Human Necromancer 80 - 500 - - - - - 500 -
Xensa Human Ranger 80 - - 2 - - 500 - - 500
Bored Kai Human Mesmer 14 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved