Moscow
Dec. 15, 2018
9:19 PM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 16, 2018
5:19 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 16, 2018
7:19 AM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 15, 2018
10:19 AM PST
Chicago
Dec. 15, 2018
12:19 PM CST
New York
Dec. 15, 2018
1:19 PM EST
London
Dec. 15, 2018
6:19 PM GMT

Commanders of Sanctum of Rall

Browse 4,877 Members: | By Alpha: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | By Playstyle:
SoR Name Guild
Member Commander Abbi.6579 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 52,329 0 0 0 0
Ambassador Commander alacritythief.9756 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 55,938 442 44 3,252 35 44
Member Commander argylesox.9325 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 69,651 0 3,204 1 1
Commander Axiom.9742 Trok Daddy Recurrig [TROK] 0 9,368 0 2,214 30 48
Member Commander BlancoPadre.5749 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 58,567 0 3,094 11 14
Member Commander Bradius.6025 We Immortals Live Dangerously [WILD] 0 19,957 0 1,331 0 11
Member Commander Briseadh.7386 0 5,417 0 339 5 48
Ambassador Commander BrosephStalin.3657 Principality of New Katulus [PiNK] 66,809 3,504 14 2,210 0 99
Member Commander CattivoUomo.7198 Just Stay [CALM] 0 13,003 0 9,731 80 100
Member Commander DarthBahnkey.2673 Principality of New Katulus [PiNK] 0 26,508 0 559 49 48
Commander Darwin Iznang.1342 Horde Leo [MUSA] 0 4,872 0 3,970 80 87
Member Commander Dharkon.6481 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 106,253 0 2,478 80 53
Member Commander Dopie.5130 Principality of New Katulus [PiNK] 0 44,598 0 3,086 62 100
Commander Elrithium.4015 Ecto Nightmare [ecto] 0 36,652 0 1,215 37 100
Member Commander Ezekiel.7619 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 241,991 0 2,989 50 86
Site Admin Commander Foghladha.2506 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 193,900 4,188 375 1,732 17 3
Member Commander Glacius.4987 Strike Force [SF] 0 6,501 0 2,963 80 100
Member Commander GmaFoghladha.1853 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 93,202 0 458 12 13
Member Commander Goldrick.6209 We Immortals Live Dangerously [WILD] 0 0 0 482 58 53
Member Commander hawkeward.7631 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 48,587 0 1,864 35 74
Member Commander illhyria.7461 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 10,755 0 1,240 66 42
Commander Jeeh.1285 Violent Resolution [VR] 0 2,434 0 6,980 80 100
Member Commander Kent.7865 Principality of New Katulus [PiNK] 0 57,075 0 1,299 15 12
Member Commander klove.4980 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 274,966 0 2,121 4 4
Envoy Commander koko.4836 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 13,729 0 2,238 30 38
Member Commander limetwyst.7039 Blood of the Martyr [Hope] 3,961 52,301 8 0 0 0
Member Commander Llyweln.3078 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 25,606 0 384 1 75
Envoy Commander Mac.6045 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 57,026 0 4,105 16 2
Commander Maleficent.5816 Horde Leo [MUSA] 0 5,404 0 2,143 18 20
Member Commander Mikaq.7102 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 8,096 26,064 10 971 80 100
Commander Naemi.1042 Esoteric Alliance [eXa] 0 114,747 0 5,499 50 100
Member Commander riverrhyne.9751 Principality of New Katulus [PiNK] 0 63,101 0 1,314 25 54
Member Commander ScorpionQueen.1285 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 33,250 0 0 0 0
Commander Sess.2785 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 261,327 0 1,780 34 60
Member Commander shatteringglass.3974 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 47,612 0 4,131 41 94
Member Commander Sneakytail.5783 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 106,399 0 3,781 9 44
Commander sscripko.5387 Archangels Haven [HALO] 3,445 8,690 16 0 0 0
Member Commander Sylkie.7429 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 42,408 0 0 0 0
Commander Treze.1975 0 0 0 210 27 100
Commander Triopp.4870 Just Stay [CALM] 23,585 5,221 41 4,289 53 33
Commander TwistaFate.7451 Organised Crime Syndicate [SYN] 0 2,457 0 888 80 94
Commander Vanishing Shadows.3578 Ecto Nightmare [ecto] 56,297 64,584 44 2,737 80 87
Member Commander velim.2857 Spectral Legion Gaming [SL] 0 73,119 0 0 0 0
Member Commander Venom.1380 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 47,302 0 1,480 32 57
Member Commander wrightech.1694 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 23,522 0 327 1 14


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved