Moscow
Sep. 16, 2019
10:01 AM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 16, 2019
5:01 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 16, 2019
7:01 PM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 16, 2019
12:01 AM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 16, 2019
2:01 AM CDT
New York
Sep. 16, 2019
3:01 AM EDT
London
Sep. 16, 2019
8:01 AM BST

Tiffany.6841 Member Profile

Tiffany.6841 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Wednesday, May 20th, 2015 and most recently logged in on September 7th 2019. They enjoy and World vs. World. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Apprentice Commander Footman

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
41 117.8 34 32,656

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 117.8 - 2312 3406 1183 3189 36356 32656 227
Average: 2.9 - 56 83 29 78 887 796 6
10/13/2015 2.1 Roaming 53 55 2 61 487 489 7
10/12/2015 2.7 Roaming 58 97 39 67 743 782 8
10/11/2015 3.2 EB 105 65 0 72 935 935 10
10/07/2015 2 Roaming 54 55 1 53 475 95 1
10/06/2015 2.6 Roaming 46 78 32 66 658 690 9
10/05/2015 1.3 Roaming 53 82 29 70 348 75 1
9/26/2015 1.2 EB 55 60 5 84 335 340 6
9/25/2015 4.1 EB 40 105 65 96 1635 1700 9
9/24/2015 2.3 Roaming 46 68 22 66 652 404 3
9/18/2015 3.7 EB 40 95 55 95 1325 1380 9
9/17/2015 3.6 Roaming 50 88 38 80 1122 1160 10
9/16/2015 4.5 Roaming 46 68 22 71 1283 1305 11
9/15/2015 3.6 Roaming 56 65 9 74 1107 1116 8
9/14/2015 4.3 Roaming 54 92 38 76 1362 1400 9
9/11/2015 1.8 Roaming 58 58 0 63 442 442 7
9/09/2015 3.2 Roaming 40 67 27 59 763 158 1
9/06/2015 5 EB 70 50 0 105 2105 2105 10
9/05/2015 2 EB 70 175 105 101 810 915 11
9/01/2015 1.8 Roaming 51 77 26 77 538 564 9
8/29/2015 2.1 Roaming 46 60 14 64 580 475 4
8/28/2015 3.8 Roaming 49 57 8 59 825 666 4
8/11/2015 2 Roaming 51 42 0 52 417 83 1
8/10/2015 6 Roaming 11 98 87 74 1788 1875 5
7/03/2015 7.1 Roaming 4 88 84 30 873 957 11
7/02/2015 3 Roaming 56 88 32 92 1108 1140 6
7/02/2015 5 Roaming 81 112 31 113 2243 1819 4
6/22/2015 2.5 Roaming 56 67 11 74 743 452 3
6/21/2015 5 Roaming 31 102 71 76 1522 1593 8
6/20/2015 2.6 Roaming 39 73 34 68 677 284 2
6/19/2015 2 EB 160 150 0 178 1425 1425 7
6/18/2015 1.9 EB 200 195 0 221 1765 1765 5
6/18/2015 4.4 EB 20 115 95 91 1555 1650 5
6/15/2015 1 Roaming 54 87 33 84 333 220 3
6/14/2015 5 EB 20 70 50 53 1015 1065 6
6/12/2015 2 EB 70 65 0 69 275 165 3
6/12/2015 2 EB 40 60 20 53 425 356 4
6/10/2015 3 EB 50 75 25 75 905 372 2
6/06/2015 1 Roaming 65 75 10 76 307 127 2
6/04/2015 0.1 EB 65 65 0 0 0 0 1
6/04/2015 0.9 Roaming 65 85 20 87 260 112 2
6/01/2015 0.7 Roaming 34 77 43 64 190 0 0

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.

Leadership Comments:

"Effective, Informative and Fun!"
- Jeff.5139, Oct. 13, 2015
"I very much enjoy anything that Tiff leads. she is clear, concise and direct."
- puck.9752, Oct. 11, 2015
"Thanks for leading, it was exciting to play. You need to schedule regular events: I am sure more people will follow then!"
- Ezekiel.7619, Oct. 11, 2015
"Great commanding, provides clear directions, organized. Enjoyable to run with. Thank you for leading!"
- klove.4980, Oct. 11, 2015
"Love the large open field fights. A good commander to learn from."
- Greyfeathers.8175, Sep. 17, 2015
"sassy bitch doin good"
- Pyr O Desolation.5017, Sep. 16, 2015
"best commander NA"
- iTater.4209, Sep. 15, 2015
"Tiff is the best!"
- cythrawl.6071, Sep. 14, 2015
"Tiff is bae."
- MissSamou.6178, Sep. 12, 2015
"Tiff - Great, and hilarious as always"
- Akiro.4695, Sep. 05, 2015
"When u wipe a group of 30+ with maybe 15 on pin, I call that a gj!"
- jdjitsu.7895, Aug. 28, 2015
"Tiff"
- Sir Guildenstern.4820, Jul. 02, 2015
"First time w/ this cc. Good runs, has good situational awareness. I'll run with her again!"
- Nylan.9582, Jun. 21, 2015
"Great times in Eternal Battle Grounds. Would follow this commander again."
- Greyfeathers.8175, Jun. 18, 2015


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved