Moscow
Oct. 27, 2021
12:35 AM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 27, 2021
8:35 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 27, 2021
10:35 AM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 26, 2021
2:35 PM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 26, 2021
4:35 PM CDT
New York
Oct. 26, 2021
5:35 PM EDT
London
Oct. 26, 2021
10:35 PM BST

Shin.7692 Member Profile

Shin.7692 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Thursday, July 12th, 2018 and most recently logged in on September 23rd 2021. They enjoy World vs. World and Person vs. Environment. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Horde Leo
[MUSA]

Leader

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
dragon 80 1186 1249

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
100

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Silver Footman 972 22,308 2,374 2,377 1,063 332 31 1,445 583 695 953 134 2,366 4,235

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Shintax Error Asura Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
Shin Taku Asura Necromancer 80 128 - 120 98 168 - 33 437 27
Shinbiter Asura Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Shinneypoo Norn Revenant 80 - - - - 128 - - - 500
Shinnister Human Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - 500 -
Shinnless Human Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Shinnster Human Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Shinny Poo Asura Thief 80 - - - - 4 - 400 - -
Shinnypoo Norn Ranger 80 - - - 500 20 500 - 181 -
Shin Salad Sylvari Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Shin Anigan Asura Warrior 80 87 - - - - - 25 - -
Shin Again Asura Mesmer 80 - - 500 - 400 - - 263 -
Call Me Shin Asura Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Call Me Shinn Human Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Full Of Shin Human Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
I Whacked My Shin Human Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Its Shin Human Elementalist 80 500 500 27 - - - - - -
Its Shinn Asura Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Itsshin Asura Guardian 80 - - 500 - - - - 500 -
Over Salted Norn Ranger 80 - - - 500 20 500 - 181 -
Bat Shin Crazy Asura Elementalist 52 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved