Moscow
Jul. 14, 2020
3:40 PM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 14, 2020
10:40 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 15, 2020
12:40 AM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 14, 2020
5:40 AM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 14, 2020
7:40 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 14, 2020
8:40 AM EDT
London
Jul. 14, 2020
1:40 PM BST

SeanSolo.1395 Member Profile

SeanSolo.1395 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Monday, June 8th, 2020 and most recently logged in on June 16th 2020. They enjoy and World vs. World. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Chariot of Fire
[FIRE]

Member

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 18 18 26

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
1

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Bronze Major 435 8,565 1,555 1,728 826 281 11 630 179 235 423 26 863 2,882

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Capin Solo Human Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - 21
Ccc Cccc Sylvari Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Ha Solo Human Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Handy Solo Charr Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Rosie Abril Sylvari Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -

Leadership Comments:

"Sean is an outstanding commander to follow! Thanks!"
- Aleron.6357, Jun. 09, 2020


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved