Moscow
Jun. 27, 2019
11:27 AM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 27, 2019
6:27 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 27, 2019
8:27 PM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 27, 2019
1:27 AM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 27, 2019
3:27 AM CDT
New York
Jun. 27, 2019
4:27 AM EDT
London
Jun. 27, 2019
9:27 AM BST

Shadowfurr.3681 Member Profile

Shadowfurr.3681 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Sunday, November 9th, 2014 and most recently logged in on November 30th 2014. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Roleplay and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Seriously Over Rated
[SoR]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved