Moscow
Sep. 16, 2019
9:29 AM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 16, 2019
4:29 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 16, 2019
6:29 PM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 15, 2019
11:29 PM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 16, 2019
1:29 AM CDT
New York
Sep. 16, 2019
2:29 AM EDT
London
Sep. 16, 2019
7:29 AM BST

NikoNewells.3509 Member Profile

NikoNewells.3509 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Monday, October 15th, 2018 and most recently logged in on August 21st 2019. They enjoy and World vs. World. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
dragon 80 700 577

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
100

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Gold Scout 1,724 58,110 3,611 3,783 3,297 609 164 1,615 415 1,130 1,211 890 3,648 8,285

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Akron Prop Human Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Wacha De Barrio Human Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -
The Warrior Dark Human Warrior 80 - - 400 - - - - - -
Solo Farmea Norn Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Player Nuevo Human Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Nikonewells Human Guardian 80 500 19 - 12 8 - - 13 500
Look Faild Asura Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
I Niko Newells I Charr Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
I Niiko Newells I Charr Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Femenino Singular Human Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Critic And Cry Sylvari Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
Ar Akron Prop Human Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
X Insomnio X Human Ranger 80 - - - 450 - 500 - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved