Moscow
Jul. 17, 2019
6:15 AM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 17, 2019
1:15 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 17, 2019
3:15 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 16, 2019
8:15 PM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 16, 2019
10:15 PM CDT
New York
Jul. 16, 2019
11:15 PM EDT
London
Jul. 17, 2019
4:15 AM BST

Abbienormal.2690 Member Profile

Abbienormal.2690 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Saturday, August 11th, 2018 and most recently logged in on March 14th 2019. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Order of the Whispering Jade
[OTWJ]

Leader

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
dolyak 21 20 48

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
12

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Bronze Assaulter 188 4,741 336 510 273 84 14 139 35 68 97 29 229 971

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Daerabale Human Guardian 80 500 86 - - - - - - 500
Daerabel Human Ranger 80 - - - 500 - 500 - 18 157
Daerabeth Sylvari Mesmer 80 - - 400 - 400 - - 23 -
Daerablyte Human Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - 500 427
Daerarev Norn Revenant 80 - 500 - - - - - - -
Donatela Amorosa Human Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
Instigator Joxx Asura Warrior 80 - - - - - - 213 - -
Kai Rivanon Human Engineer 80 - - - - - 15 25 - -
Ugly Kat Thing Charr Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved