Moscow
Dec. 19, 2018
12:13 AM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 19, 2018
8:13 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 19, 2018
10:13 AM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 18, 2018
1:13 PM PST
Chicago
Dec. 18, 2018
3:13 PM CST
New York
Dec. 18, 2018
4:13 PM EST
London
Dec. 18, 2018
9:13 PM GMT

Validated Members of Sanctum of Rall

Browse 4,877 Members: | By Alpha: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | By Playstyle:
SoR Name Guild
Site Admin Commander Foghladha.2506 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 194,834 4,188 375 1,734 17 3
Ambassador Commander alacritythief.9756 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 56,495 442 44 3,257 35 44
Ambassador Commander BrosephStalin.3657 Principality of New Katulus [PiNK] 66,809 3,504 14 2,213 0 99
Envoy Commander koko.4836 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 13,729 0 2,241 30 38
Envoy Commander Mac.6045 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 57,583 0 4,109 16 2
Member Commander Abbi.6579 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 52,886 0 0 0 0
Member Commander argylesox.9325 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 70,208 0 3,217 1 1
Member Commander Arnout.7894 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 10,968 114,152 7 2,210 68 100
Member Commander BlancoPadre.5749 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 59,124 0 3,094 11 14
Member BOKI.7214 Sanctum of Rall Community [SORC] 0 92,749 0 2,413 31 26
Member Commander Bradius.6025 We Immortals Live Dangerously [WILD] 0 19,957 0 1,333 0 11
Member Commander Briseadh.7386 0 6,351 0 340 5 48
Member Calsie.2501 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 39,521 0 0 0 0
Member Commander CattivoUomo.7198 Just Stay [CALM] 0 13,560 0 9,752 80 100
Member Commander Dharkon.6481 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 106,810 0 2,484 80 53
Member Commander Dopie.5130 Principality of New Katulus [PiNK] 0 44,598 0 3,086 62 100
Member Duskyfaery.7263 Fellowship of Wizards [FoW] 0 23,765 0 0 0 0
Member exanimo.8043 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 47,603 0 3,732 80 34
Member Commander Ezekiel.7619 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 241,991 0 2,995 50 86
Member Commander Glacius.4987 Strike Force [SF] 0 6,501 0 2,963 80 100
Member Commander GmaFoghladha.1853 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 93,202 0 458 12 13
Member Commander Goldrick.6209 We Immortals Live Dangerously [WILD] 0 0 0 482 58 53
Member Commander hawkeward.7631 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 49,144 0 1,868 35 74
Member heavymetalhead.4625 0 71,661 0 0 0 0
Member Commander illhyria.7461 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 10,755 0 1,241 66 42
Member Jazun.5862 Sanctum of Rall Community [SORC] 0 36,249 0 0 1 0
Member Commander Kent.7865 Principality of New Katulus [PiNK] 0 57,075 0 1,312 15 12
Member Kilerien.5190 Just Stay [CALM] 0 25,212 0 0 0 0
Member Commander klove.4980 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 275,891 0 2,123 4 4
Member Commander limetwyst.7039 Blood of the Martyr [Hope] 3,961 52,301 8 0 0 0
Member Commander Llyweln.3078 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 26,163 0 391 1 75
Member Luckster.4076 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 35,352 0 202 18 89
Member Maxillon.2865 0 89,774 0 0 0 0
Member Commander Mikaq.7102 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 8,096 26,064 10 971 80 100
Member Morphyous Baldur.5973 0 15,483 0 0 0 0
Member Notos.1250 0 1,118 0 0 0 0
Member Commander riverrhyne.9751 Principality of New Katulus [PiNK] 0 63,101 0 1,314 25 54
Member roecantarus.1524 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 8,613 0 0 0 0
Member Commander ScorpionQueen.1285 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 33,250 0 0 0 0
Member Commander shatteringglass.3974 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 48,169 0 4,145 41 94
Member Commander Sneakytail.5783 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 106,399 0 3,786 9 44
Member Commander Sylkie.7429 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 42,408 0 0 0 0
Member Tpeyra.7420 0 36,558 0 69 7 58
Member Commander velim.2857 Spectral Legion Gaming [SL] 0 73,119 0 0 0 0
Member Commander Venom.1380 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 49,911 0 1,490 32 57
Member Winterlight.2581 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 106,288 0 0 0 0
Member Commander wrightech.1694 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 24,079 0 331 1 14
Member Zhaeli.5416 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 10,206 0 0 0 0


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved