Moscow
Jul. 18, 2018
9:33 AM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 18, 2018
4:33 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 18, 2018
6:33 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 17, 2018
11:33 PM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 18, 2018
1:33 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 18, 2018
2:33 AM EDT
London
Jul. 18, 2018
7:33 AM BST

Leaders of Sanctum of Rall

Browse 4,634 Members: | By Alpha: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | By Playstyle:
SoR Name Guild
Site Admin Commander Foghladha.2506 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 158,107 4,188 362 1,635 17 3
Member Commander Balor.8405 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 3,580 9,372 15 284 53 19
Ambassador Commander Pookha.7651 Harbingers of Light [HoL] 1,688 1,114 12 1,819 11 89
Ambassador Commander Triopp.4870 Just Stay [CALM] 5,270 0 11 3,810 53 33
Ambassador Commander Kyle.6894 Northgard [NG] 4,520 0 9 876 21 5
Commander Mistress Collisto.1546 Immortalized In [JADE] 3,883 63,967 9 0 0 0
Member Commander Jay RF.8407 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 1,153 277,244 7 1,293 53 97
Ambassador Commander Seasniffer.1763 Technicolor Broadcast [NEON] 654 914 7 2,733 55 74
Ambassador Commander alacritythief.9756 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 3,713 0 5 3,006 35 44
Ambassador Commander BrosephStalin.3657 Principality of New Katulus [PiNK] 1,185 0 4 1,768 0 97
Member Commander bucthree.7301 Strike Force [SF] 991 258 4 0 0 0
Ambassador Commander TheSun.4321 Galatis [GAL] 3,315 1,132 4 0 0 0
Member Commander Yobam.3078 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 380 71,094 3 1,241 12 67
Envoy Commander Soren.9316 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 75 78,847 2 446 36 30
Member Commander Arnout.7894 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 2,102 103,813 1 2,150 68 100
Commander BecerraNein.5083 Galatis [GAL] 1,132 0 1 0 0 0


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved