Moscow
Sep. 21, 2018
4:50 AM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 21, 2018
11:50 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 21, 2018
1:50 PM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 20, 2018
6:50 PM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 20, 2018
8:50 PM CDT
New York
Sep. 20, 2018
9:50 PM EDT
London
Sep. 21, 2018
2:50 AM BST

Pookha.7651 Member Profile

Pookha.7651 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Saturday, October 20th, 2012 and most recently logged in on September 8th 2018. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting, Roleplay and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Harbingers of Light
[HoL]

Leader

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Novice Commander Novice Adventurer

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 11 35 31

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
89

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Gold Soldier 1,823 98,681 5,092 5,711 3,440 1,089 157 2,104 753 1,598 1,869 702 4,928 10,819

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Nidiircc Asura Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Pookha Deathbringer Norn Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Niidircc Asura Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Nidrick Asura Thief 80 - - - - - 500 - - -
Nidirkk Asura Warrior 80 500 500 - - - - - - -
Nidirkc Asura Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Nidirk Asura Guardian 80 - - - 500 - - - - 500
Nidirck Asura Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Nidircc Asura Elementalist 80 - - 400 - 400 - - 500 152
Nidirc Asura Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Pookha Thundernutz Norn Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
11 27.8 18 9,714

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 27.8 - 391 414 122 379 10266 9714 99
Average: 2.5 - 36 38 11 34 933 883 9
9/08/2018 3 BB 6 4 0 5 164 98 3
9/01/2018 2 BB 26 60 34 45 999 620 4
8/18/2018 2 BB 2 26 24 19 407 431 6
8/11/2018 3 BB 38 42 4 37 1210 1214 7
8/04/2018 3 EB 64 91 27 81 2661 2688 10
7/28/2018 3 BB 36 32 0 36 1203 1203 15
7/27/2018 2 BB 15 28 13 23 475 488 7
7/21/2018 3 GB 41 45 4 39 1280 1284 18
7/14/2018 3 GB 36 26 0 34 1120 1120 12
7/13/2018 2 GB 101 18 0 23 487 292 5
7/07/2018 2 Roaming 26 42 16 37 260 276 12

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.

Leadership Comments:

"fun!"
- SnowHawk.3615, Sep. 01, 2018
"Very Fun Run"
- BlancoPadre.5749, Aug. 04, 2018
"TUNA!"
- Abbi.6579, Jul. 27, 2018
"Poohka is always fun!! And organised, and FUN!!!!!!"
- Abbi.6579, Jul. 21, 2018
"Absolutely LOVE running with HoL "
- Sylkie.7429, Jul. 21, 2018
"Fun as always! Thank you!"
- SummerRaine.2975, Jul. 15, 2018
"Bags Bags Bags"
- ezra.1937, Jul. 14, 2018
"Unbe"weaver"able raid!"
- Mac.6045, Jul. 14, 2018
"Wonderful Time!"
- SummerRaine.2975, Jul. 07, 2018
"Pookha is the best "
- ezra.1937, Jul. 07, 2018


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved