Moscow
Oct. 26, 2021
11:16 PM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 27, 2021
7:16 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 27, 2021
9:16 AM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 26, 2021
1:16 PM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 26, 2021
3:16 PM CDT
New York
Oct. 26, 2021
4:16 PM EDT
London
Oct. 26, 2021
9:16 PM BST

Terror Prophets [DERP]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2014 Guild Size: 0 (1 Registered)
Leadership Representative: danno.5269 Voice Communication: None
Active Hours: Server (PST)
Playstyles:  WvW  
Social Media:
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    

The guild was just founded in hopes of creating a WvW guild that will specialize in causing chaos across all maps. We will run plenty of havok groups on all borderlands cutting off supply to tower and keeps and just causing problems for the other team.

Currently the guild is small consisting of just me since it was just founded today :D But i am hoping to find a small loyal group to join me on my crusade to cause chaos and havok. The guild is NOT 100% rep. You are more than welcome to rep other guilds occasionally especially fi you are wanting a PvE guild. I do ask that you rep as much as possible while in WvW. 



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved