Moscow
Jul. 18, 2018
9:30 AM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 18, 2018
4:30 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 18, 2018
6:30 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 17, 2018
11:30 PM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 18, 2018
1:30 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 18, 2018
2:30 AM EDT
London
Jul. 18, 2018
7:30 AM BST

Ambassadors of Sanctum of Rall

Browse 4,634 Members: | By Alpha: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | By Playstyle:
SoR Name Guild
Ambassador Commander alacritythief.9756 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 3,713 0 5 3,006 35 44
Ambassador Commander BrosephStalin.3657 Principality of New Katulus [PiNK] 1,185 0 4 1,768 0 97
Ambassador Commander Endelon.1042 Strike Force [SF] 0 512 0 0 0 0
Ambassador Commander Kyle.6894 Northgard [NG] 4,520 0 9 876 21 5
Ambassador Commander Pookha.7651 Harbingers of Light [HoL] 1,688 1,114 12 1,819 11 89
Ambassador Commander Seasniffer.1763 Technicolor Broadcast [NEON] 654 914 7 2,733 55 74
Ambassador Commander Shin.7692 Horde Leo [MUSA] 0 0 0 344 79 85
Ambassador Commander TheSun.4321 Galatis [GAL] 3,315 1,132 4 0 0 0
Ambassador Commander Triopp.4870 Just Stay [CALM] 5,270 0 11 3,810 53 33


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved