Moscow
Jul. 18, 2018
9:15 AM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 18, 2018
4:15 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 18, 2018
6:15 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 17, 2018
11:15 PM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 18, 2018
1:15 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 18, 2018
2:15 AM EDT
London
Jul. 18, 2018
7:15 AM BST

Crafters of Sanctum of Rall

Browse 4,634 Members: | By Alpha: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | By Playstyle:
SoR Name Guild
Commander abasedfear.6051 0 115,331 0 1,335 51 23
Member Abbi.6579 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 3,109 0 0 0 0
Member Commander Achhuet.1703 Strike Force [SF] 0 0 0 3,680 23 10
Member Aether.3718 Northgard [NG] 0 2,304 0 449 16 61
Anxietyatk.9750 Strike Force [SF] 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member Commander argylesox.9325 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 4,435 0 2,886 1 1
Member Commander Arnout.7894 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 2,102 103,813 1 2,150 68 100
Member Commander Balor.8405 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 3,580 9,372 15 284 53 19
Member Beardtongue.5064 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 101,871 0 0 0 0
boeines.9647 Strike Force [SF] 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member Commander Bradius.6025 We Immortals Live Dangerously [WILD] 0 19,957 0 1,230 0 11
Member Commander Briseadh.7386 0 1,879 0 318 5 47
Member Carrian.1698 0 19,186 0 0 0 0
Castaliea.3156 Just Stay [CALM] 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member Commander CattivoUomo.7198 0 0 0 8,178 80 100
Envoy Commander Ceribis.8104 Strike Force [SF] 0 0 0 1,121 20 97
Member Commander Chaos Ftw.5318 Esoteric Alliance [eXa] 0 0 0 7,430 80 100
Member Commander Darwin Iznang.1342 Horde Leo [MUSA] 0 0 0 3,579 80 86
Commander Deificus.5864 0 10,540 0 0 0 0
Envoy Donaliam.8325 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 77,128 0 673 0 2
Member Duskyfaery.7263 Fellowship of Wizards [FoW] 0 22,831 0 0 0 0
Member Commander EagleTalon.5736 Principality of New Katulus [PiNK] 0 0 0 944 8 22
Ebreitas.4239 We Immortals Live Dangerously [WILD] 0 0 0 0 0 0
Elrithium.4015 Ecto Nightmare [ecto] 0 34,119 0 0 0 0
Ambassador Commander Endelon.1042 Strike Force [SF] 0 512 0 0 0 0
Etria.3642 Just Stay [CALM] 0 0 0 0 0 0
Site Admin Commander Foghladha.2506 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 158,107 4,188 362 1,635 17 3
fubarbox.9386 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member Commander GmaFoghladha.1853 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 80,668 0 428 12 12
Member Harakael.5830 WarFreak [WF] 0 21,388 0 488 50 36
Member Commander Inspirational memories.2506 Just Stay [CALM] 0 0 0 1,220 54 100
Commander Ivory Serpent.2941 0 0 0 3,148 44 71
Site Admin Commander Izzy.7624 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 102,641 0 382 2 1
Member Commander JackPineSavage.1982 Galatis [GAL] 0 3,295 0 486 9 5
Member Jamzama.3169 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 32,329 0 135 1 20
Member Kage Shukuun.6381 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 2,271 0 17 5 6
khorren.3702 Strike Force [SF] 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member Commander LightBrave.5638 Just Stay [CALM] 0 1,609 0 2,668 36 32
Member LockeCole.6125 Sanctum of Rall Community [SORC] 0 16,922 0 0 0 0
Member Luckster.4076 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 2,473 0 81 1 41
Envoy Commander Mac.6045 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 5,985 0 3,684 16 2
Member MaxwellM.2075 0 2,096 0 274 3 20
Commander Mistress Collisto.1546 Immortalized In [JADE] 3,883 63,967 9 0 0 0
Morphyous Baldur.5973 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member Myst.1653 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 133,736 0 0 0 0
Member Commander Naveras.2905 Principality of New Katulus [PiNK] 0 0 0 348 15 77
Member NickL.9421 Northgard [NG] 0 1,050 0 56 7 18
Member nighthawk.9403 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 106,594 0 0 0 0
Member Noshei.6817 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 1,120 0 0 0 0
Member Parak.9165 Strike Force [SF] 0 430 0 0 0 0
Ambassador Commander Pookha.7651 Harbingers of Light [HoL] 1,688 1,114 12 1,819 11 89
Member rissa.6958 Just Stay [CALM] 0 0 0 915 8 1
Member Commander ScorpionQueen.1285 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 2,599 0 0 0 0
Member Commander Serenity.6578 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 1,458 0 1,205 64 69
Member Shame.7254 Galatis [GAL] 0 681 0 0 0 0
Member Commander Sky Fell.7604 Strike Force [SF] 0 0 0 1,339 35 12
SleepingDragon.1596 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member Commander Sneakytail.5783 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 3,886 0 3,277 9 44
Envoy Commander Soxx.1264 Technicolor Broadcast [NEON] 0 0 0 3,434 23 88
Member Commander ssloth.8301 Just Stay [CALM] 0 0 0 144 80 33
Member Commander Swedemon.4670 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 3,713 0 2,030 20 11
Thracecius.8296 Power Of The Elements [POTE] 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member Toughplyr.8547 0 17,298 0 0 0 0
Member Varder.7019 0 2,096 0 0 0 0
Member Winterlight.2581 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 90,944 0 0 0 0
Member wrightech.1694 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 2,234 0 202 1 13
Member Xattu.1982 Just Stay [CALM] 0 0 0 2,025 18 2
Member Commander Xendox.5081 Strike Force [SF] 0 0 0 1,398 48 100
Member Commander Yobam.3078 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 380 71,094 3 1,241 12 67
zlman.9605 Strike Force [SF] 0 0 0 0 0 0


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved