Moscow
Sep. 20, 2018
4:06 PM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 20, 2018
11:06 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 21, 2018
1:06 AM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 20, 2018
6:06 AM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 20, 2018
8:06 AM CDT
New York
Sep. 20, 2018
9:06 AM EDT
London
Sep. 20, 2018
2:06 PM BST

Omnionicron.2319 Member Profile

Omnionicron.2319 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Tuesday, November 27th, 2012 and most recently logged in on April 19th 2017. They enjoy Person vs. Environment, Casual Gaming, Crafting and Roleplay.

Guild Affiliations:

Perfectionists Cult
[NICE]

Member


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved