Moscow
Jul. 18, 2018
9:31 AM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 18, 2018
4:31 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 18, 2018
6:31 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 17, 2018
11:31 PM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 18, 2018
1:31 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 18, 2018
2:31 AM EDT
London
Jul. 18, 2018
7:31 AM BST

Sanctum of Rall Members Directory

Browse 4,634 Members: | By Alpha: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | By Playstyle:
SoR Name Guild
Member Commander JackPineSavage.1982 Galatis [GAL] 0 3,295 0 486 9 5
Member Jake.8639 Just Stay [CALM] 0 0 0 115 2 29
Member Jamzama.3169 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 32,329 0 135 1 20
Member jarot.5024 0 0 0 199 5 97
Member Commander Jay RF.8407 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 1,153 277,244 7 1,293 53 97
Member jayfaxva.4987 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 1,114 0 0 0 0
Member Jazun.5862 Sanctum of Rall Community [SORC] 0 2,574 0 0 0 0
Envoy Jose.1273 Just Stay [CALM] 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member Juliaviaonline.7195 Technicolor Broadcast [NEON] 0 430 0 0 0 0


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved