Moscow
Jul. 11, 2020
10:12 AM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 11, 2020
5:12 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 11, 2020
7:12 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 11, 2020
12:12 AM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 11, 2020
2:12 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 11, 2020
3:12 AM EDT
London
Jul. 11, 2020
8:12 AM BST

Jayvenpup.4978 Member Profile

Jayvenpup.4978 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Saturday, November 10th, 2012 and most recently logged in on May 3rd 2016. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting and Casual Gaming.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community
[SORC]

Member


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved