Moscow
Oct. 16, 2018
7:40 PM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 17, 2018
3:40 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 17, 2018
5:40 AM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 16, 2018
9:40 AM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 16, 2018
11:40 AM CDT
New York
Oct. 16, 2018
12:40 PM EDT
London
Oct. 16, 2018
5:40 PM BST

Sanctum of Rall Members Directory

Browse 4,861 Members: | By Alpha: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | By Playstyle:
SoR Name Guild
Member Commander hawkeward.7631 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 32,524 0 1,747 35 74
Member heavymetalhead.4625 0 62,677 0 0 0 0
Commander Helion.7846 Just Stay [CALM] 0 0 0 1,733 40 13
Member Commander Hippos.1849 Just Stay [CALM] 0 21,706 0 1,055 40 69
Commander hugestick.7681 Violent Resolution [VR] 0 0 0 4,957 57 58
hunnehbunneh.8247 Violent Resolution [VR] 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member huntermcgregor.6843 Organised Crime Syndicate [SYN] 0 14,192 0 0 0 0


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved