Moscow
Jul. 22, 2018
1:06 PM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 22, 2018
8:06 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 22, 2018
10:06 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 22, 2018
3:06 AM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 22, 2018
5:06 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 22, 2018
6:06 AM EDT
London
Jul. 22, 2018
11:06 AM BST

Roleplayer of Sanctum of Rall

Browse 4,692 Members: | By Alpha: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | By Playstyle:
SoR Name Guild
Member Commander Arnout.7894 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 2,102 103,813 1 2,151 68 100
Member Commander Briseadh.7386 0 1,879 0 318 5 47
Ambassador Commander Chaos Ftw.5318 Esoteric Alliance [eXa] 2,119 0 8 7,439 80 100
Code.2834 Just Stay [CALM] 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member Commander dani.4398 Esoteric Alliance [eXa] 0 999 0 3,578 80 100
Member Commander DarthBahnkey.2673 Principality of New Katulus [PiNK] 0 4,205 0 474 49 47
Member deadordying.2935 Just Stay [CALM] 0 3,570 0 779 33 43
Envoy Donaliam.8325 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 77,128 0 673 0 2
Site Admin Commander Foghladha.2506 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 158,107 4,188 362 1,635 17 3
Commander Grolyn.2359 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 52,011 0 1,019 0 1
Harakael.5830 WarFreak [WF] 0 21,388 0 488 50 36
Commander Ivory Serpent.2941 0 0 0 3,150 44 71
Site Admin Commander Izzy.7624 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 102,641 0 382 2 1
Member Kage Shukuun.6381 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 2,271 0 17 5 6
Member Commander Keldash.3602 Just Stay [CALM] 0 4,216 0 5,664 80 100
Commander Kitty.6219 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 226,555 0 1,126 51 100
Levikilla.3076 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member Luckster.4076 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 2,473 0 81 1 41
Member Morphyous Baldur.5973 0 888 0 0 0 0
Member Myst.1653 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 133,736 0 0 0 0
Member Commander Nalgorath.2083 Strike Force [SF] 4,283 903 32 6,978 68 100
Member Commander Naveras.2905 Principality of New Katulus [PiNK] 0 4,268 0 353 15 77
Member Noshei.6817 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 2,404 0 0 0 0
Commander Pazu.8320 Spectral Legion Gaming [SL] 0 1,921 0 0 0 0
Ambassador Commander Pookha.7651 Harbingers of Light [HoL] 2,972 1,114 15 1,823 11 89
Member Commander Redvy.4812 Strike Force [SF] 0 9,024 0 4,596 19 100
Member Commander riverrhyne.9751 Principality of New Katulus [PiNK] 0 3,755 0 1,051 25 54
Member Commander ScorpionQueen.1285 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 6,538 0 0 0 0
sgtclark.7069 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member Commander SIGfigures.1784 Echoes of Blood and Fire [RED] 0 1,358 0 3,925 68 100
Envoy Commander Soxx.1264 Technicolor Broadcast [NEON] 0 0 0 3,434 23 88
Member Commander ssloth.8301 Just Stay [CALM] 0 2,114 0 157 80 33
themaniam.1698 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 117,975 0 0 0 0
Member therisingblade.8602 0 5,107 0 0 0 0
Thracecius.8296 Power Of The Elements [POTE] 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member Toughplyr.8547 0 17,298 0 0 0 0
Envoy Tridanite.2401 Just Stay [CALM] 0 1,766 0 0 0 0
Commander Vanishing Shadows.3578 Ecto Nightmare [ecto] 55,500 61,458 42 0 0 0
WarriorOfAsgard.3705 The Warriors of Asgard [WoA] 0 0 0 0 0 0
Xattu.1982 Just Stay [CALM] 0 0 0 2,026 18 2


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved