Moscow
Aug. 05, 2020
6:43 PM MSK
Sydney
Aug. 06, 2020
1:43 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Aug. 06, 2020
3:43 AM NZST
Seattle
Aug. 05, 2020
8:43 AM PDT
Chicago
Aug. 05, 2020
10:43 AM CDT
New York
Aug. 05, 2020
11:43 AM EDT
London
Aug. 05, 2020
4:43 PM BST

FinalFAB.9872 Member Profile

FinalFAB.9872 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Thursday, October 25th, 2012 and most recently logged in on July 20th 2015. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Casual Gaming, Crafting and Roleplay.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Veteran Adventurer


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved