Moscow
Jul. 18, 2018
9:29 AM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 18, 2018
4:29 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 18, 2018
6:29 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 17, 2018
11:29 PM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 18, 2018
1:29 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 18, 2018
2:29 AM EDT
London
Jul. 18, 2018
7:29 AM BST

Sanctum of Rall Members Directory

Browse 4,634 Members: | By Alpha: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | By Playstyle:
SoR Name Guild
Member Tahlia.1452 0 3,226 0 0 0 0
Member tatsu.1593 Just Stay [CALM] 0 1,648 0 334 9 1
Envoy Taygeta.9124 Strike Force [SF] 0 0 0 0 0 0
Envoy Commander Tempoop.1680 Horde Leo [MUSA] 0 0 0 1,392 38 14
Member Thairyn.6821 Strike Force [SF] 0 1,582 0 3,281 23 93
TheBruceCaboose.8135 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member TheBruceCaboose.8270 Galatis [GAL] 0 8,913 0 0 0 0
themaniam.1698 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 117,975 0 0 0 0
ThePaperfist.9306 Just Stay [CALM] 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member therisingblade.8602 0 2,096 0 0 0 0
Ambassador Commander TheSun.4321 Galatis [GAL] 3,315 1,132 4 0 0 0
Thracecius.8296 Power Of The Elements [POTE] 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thz.7569 Strike Force [SF] 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member Tibstrike.2974 Northgard [NG] 0 1,254 0 0 0 0
Tmoont.1609 Just Stay [CALM] 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member Toughplyr.8547 0 17,298 0 0 0 0
Towelie.4918 Strike Force [SF] 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member Tpeyra.7420 0 2,298 0 0 0 0
Tricks.4590 0 0 0 0 0 0
Envoy Tridanite.2401 Just Stay [CALM] 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ambassador Commander Triopp.4870 Just Stay [CALM] 5,270 0 11 3,810 53 33


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved