Moscow
Oct. 27, 2021
1:10 AM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 27, 2021
9:10 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 27, 2021
11:10 AM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 26, 2021
3:10 PM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 26, 2021
5:10 PM CDT
New York
Oct. 26, 2021
6:10 PM EDT
London
Oct. 26, 2021
11:10 PM BST

Commanders of Sanctum of Rall

Browse 4,968 Members: | By Alpha: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | By Playstyle:
SoR Name Guild
Ambassador Commander alacritythief.9756 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 267,158 1,337 66 3,441 35 44
Site Admin Commander Foghladha.2506 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 198,816 4,188 375 2,002 17 3
Commander Vanishing Shadows.3578 Ecto Nightmare [ecto] 56,297 64,584 44 2,881 80 87
Member Commander Kazgrim.5271 Grave Dancers [GD] 3,959 197 2 4,733 11 100
Member Commander Tegan.1850 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 3,411 30,714 2 2,741 80 54
Member Commander Lynnanine.1652 We Immortals [WILD] 2,744 55,477 4 396 20 45
Member Commander Blaize.7056 Grave Dancers [GD] 197 0 0 0 0 0


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved