Moscow
Jul. 07, 2020
7:06 PM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 08, 2020
2:06 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 08, 2020
4:06 AM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 07, 2020
9:06 AM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 07, 2020
11:06 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 07, 2020
12:06 PM EDT
London
Jul. 07, 2020
5:06 PM BST

bucthree.7301 Member Profile

bucthree.7301 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Sunday, March 8th, 2015 and most recently logged in on September 11th 2018. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Spectral Legion Gaming
[SL]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Novice Commander Squire

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
wolf 34 89 106

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
16

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Silver Invader 634 25,653 1,051 1,275 713 278 43 473 186 300 418 139 1,056 2,720

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Buc The Third Asura Thief 80 - - - 402 16 449 - - -
Quinly Asura Mesmer 80 - - 400 - 156 - - - -
Queen Chacha Asura Engineer 80 413 500 400 500 400 - - 20 500
Niip Asura Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Mister Bae Asura Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Minnci Asura Elementalist 80 - - - - 209 - - 500 457
Lord Pumpkin Spice Asura Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Chacha Asura Guardian 80 500 49 6 25 - 417 - 437 -
Tony Fang Asura Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Eric Basin Asura Warrior 2 - - - - - - - - -
Castley Rock Asura Mesmer 1 - - - - - - - - -

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
6 10 4 991

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 10 - 279 198 54 235 2250 991 25
Average: 1.7 - 47 33 9 39 375 165 4
7/14/2018 1.2 GB 26 35 9 31 400 0 0
7/14/2018 1 RB 88 98 10 97 1065 215 1
4/24/2015 2 EB 150 20 0 65 455 455 6
3/29/2015 2 GB 0 20 20 20 160 180 7
3/26/2015 1.9 RB 10 25 15 8 60 75 8
3/15/2015 2 BB 5 0 0 14 110 66 3

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.

Leadership Comments:

"thanks chacha!"
- Akiyoshimon.4593, Mar. 15, 2015


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved