Moscow
Oct. 26, 2021
11:50 PM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 27, 2021
7:50 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 27, 2021
9:50 AM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 26, 2021
1:50 PM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 26, 2021
3:50 PM CDT
New York
Oct. 26, 2021
4:50 PM EDT
London
Oct. 26, 2021
9:50 PM BST

godarmy.4586 Member Profile

godarmy.4586 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Monday, August 4th, 2014 and most recently logged in on December 7th 2014. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Casual Gaming and Crafting. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
1 2 3 616

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 2 - 75 135 60 103 820 616 7
Average: 2 - 75 135 60 103 820 616 7
10/02/2014 2 EB 75 135 60 103 820 616 7

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.

Leadership Comments:

"Keep it up!"
- othlos.4508, Oct. 02, 2014
"Let's have fun before this week of WvW tourney is over!"
- Joulette.8932, Oct. 02, 2014
"Great new commander. Stepping up and working with the community!"
- xivor.8754, Oct. 02, 2014


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved