Moscow
Oct. 27, 2021
12:48 AM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 27, 2021
8:48 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 27, 2021
10:48 AM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 26, 2021
2:48 PM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 26, 2021
4:48 PM CDT
New York
Oct. 26, 2021
5:48 PM EDT
London
Oct. 26, 2021
10:48 PM BST

TheLastWindWarrior.7348 Member Profile

TheLastWindWarrior.7348 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Thursday, February 20th, 2014 and most recently logged in on December 22nd 2015. They enjoy Person vs. Environment and Crafting. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman Novice Adventurer

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
1 0.9 2 54

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 0.9 - 10 30 20 23 70 54 3
Average: 0.9 - 10 30 20 23 70 54 3
3/03/2015 0.9 RB 10 30 20 23 70 54 3

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.

Leadership Comments:

"New leader but very helpful and easy to play with."
- Matthias T Gamer.7029, Mar. 03, 2015


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved