Moscow
Jul. 18, 2018
9:59 AM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 18, 2018
4:59 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 18, 2018
6:59 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 17, 2018
11:59 PM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 18, 2018
1:59 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 18, 2018
2:59 AM EDT
London
Jul. 18, 2018
7:59 AM BST

Yobam.3078 Member Profile

Yobam.3078 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Tuesday, February 26th, 2013 and most recently logged in on July 17th 2018. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Harbingers of Light
[HoL]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman Veteran Adventurer

Progression:

Siege Warfare (WvW)

Rank Title
1,241 Silver Veteran

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 12 26 25

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
67

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Yobam Uh Care Norn Warrior 80 - - 400 - - - - - -
Yobam Teef Human Thief 80 - 403 400 - - 424 - - -
Yobam Rev Human Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Yobam Ragnar Asura Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Yobam R Sylvari Ranger 80 6 - 400 400 - - - - -
Yobam N Human Necromancer 80 - - 400 500 - - 400 - -
Yobam Mesmerizer Asura Mesmer 80 - 500 400 403 - - - 500 500
Yobam Lightningnutz Asura Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -
Yobam Fears Ooorock Asura Guardian 80 500 - 39 - 400 25 - 33 24
Yobam Eng Asura Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Yobam Cyn Human Elementalist 77 - - 400 - - 403 - - -

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
1 1.5 3 380

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 1.5 - 85 65 0 63 380 380 8
Average: 1.5 - 85 65 0 63 380 380 8
7/19/2015 1.5 EB 85 65 0 63 380 380 8

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.

Leadership Comments:

"Awesome zerg, bring on the xp and full bags!"
- Akhaandir.8297, Jul. 19, 2015
"excelent run, all our cmdrs on SOR are first class all the way.!"
- SNIEVES.3964, Jul. 19, 2015


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved