Moscow
Jul. 22, 2018
1:31 PM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 22, 2018
8:31 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 22, 2018
10:31 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 22, 2018
3:31 AM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 22, 2018
5:31 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 22, 2018
6:31 AM EDT
London
Jul. 22, 2018
11:31 AM BST

Gilaranel.4521 Member Profile

Gilaranel.4521 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Monday, June 2nd, 2014 and most recently logged in on December 26th 2014. They enjoy , World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Casual Gaming, Crafting and Roleplay. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Super Mega Happy Fun Time
[MEGA]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Novice Commander Footman

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
23 46 15 6,012

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 46 - 1638 1961 461 1901 14243 6012 103
Average: 2 - 71 85 20 83 619 261 4
10/31/2014 2.9 Roaming 16 37 21 46 555 461 4
10/24/2014 2.6 BB 100 65 0 80 795 80 1
10/18/2014 2 Roaming 34 82 48 47 375 85 2
10/16/2014 1.7 Roaming 41 78 37 67 468 253 5
10/16/2014 4 RB 145 140 0 131 2095 210 1
10/15/2014 1.2 Roaming 69 83 14 83 417 172 4
10/15/2014 4.1 Roaming 34 92 58 69 1100 579 5
10/11/2014 2 Roaming 46 43 0 45 358 107 3
10/10/2014 3 Roaming 36 42 6 65 788 397 5
10/03/2014 0.5 RB 95 135 40 143 285 228 7
10/03/2014 2 RB 140 95 0 107 750 750 13
9/28/2014 3.4 Roaming 44 87 43 77 1082 338 3
9/26/2014 1.7 EB 65 90 25 70 490 103 2
9/24/2014 2 Roaming 23 93 70 82 650 72 1
9/23/2014 1.9 Roaming 71 102 31 107 748 0 0
9/23/2014 1.2 BB 45 25 0 57 285 86 3
8/30/2014 2 GB 105 105 0 115 805 483 6
8/20/2014 0.5 BB 145 140 0 143 285 86 3
8/03/2014 1.3 RB 100 85 0 61 305 305 10
7/31/2014 2 RB 80 85 5 52 415 336 8
7/29/2014 2 GB 30 20 0 37 295 177 6
7/29/2014 2 Roaming 39 97 58 77 617 675 10
7/09/2014 0.4 GB 135 140 5 140 280 29 1

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.

Leadership Comments:

"Big thanks to Gil for keeping her cool and leading our little team. :)"
- McMottle.3605, Oct. 31, 2014
"WE TOOK GOM'S GARRY! GOOD JOB GIL!"
- ANDESCO.3526, Oct. 11, 2014
"Awesome to finally run with you for once :D Been a "SuperMegaHappyFun time" :D And it's great to see how you've developed as a commander :) Keep up the great work!"
- findan.2439, Sep. 24, 2014
"GREAT!"
- Dizzie Mizzie.1069, Aug. 20, 2014
"Consitent."
- Zeek.7483, Aug. 03, 2014
"Very calm, polite and great fun to run with, wonderful Bay take, thanks Gil!"
- Zababa.1870, Jul. 29, 2014
"Super Fun and friendly!"
- Super P.8572, Jul. 29, 2014


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved