Moscow
Jun. 18, 2019
6:19 PM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 19, 2019
1:19 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 19, 2019
3:19 AM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 18, 2019
8:19 AM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 18, 2019
10:19 AM CDT
New York
Jun. 18, 2019
11:19 AM EDT
London
Jun. 18, 2019
4:19 PM BST

sscripko.5387 Member Profile

sscripko.5387 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Friday, March 7th, 2014 and most recently logged in on May 12th 2019. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Archangels Haven
[HALO]

Leader

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Novice Commander Squire

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
15 20.3 18 3,901

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 20.3 - 468 732 379 733 5056 3901 86
Average: 1.4 - 31 49 25 49 337 260 6
5/12/2019 1.5 Roaming 28 36 8 41 695 141 1
4/07/2019 0.6 Roaming 51 51 0 67 471 283 3
12/25/2018 1.5 GB 2 6 4 3 50 32 3
9/01/2015 1.4 Roaming 39 78 39 74 370 327 4
9/01/2015 1 RB 50 75 25 61 245 108 2
8/17/2015 1.8 Roaming 3 35 32 33 232 264 5
8/05/2015 0.8 Roaming 39 78 39 75 223 210 4
11/26/2014 0.9 Roaming 26 68 42 56 225 107 2
6/20/2014 0.1 GB 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6/20/2014 1.2 EB 20 25 5 44 220 113 5
6/15/2014 1.3 EB 110 55 0 71 425 425 12
5/30/2014 1.3 RB 60 0 0 9 55 55 13
5/24/2014 2.6 RB 20 100 80 89 890 776 8
5/24/2014 2.4 RB 5 55 50 42 415 465 12
5/20/2014 2 RB 15 70 55 68 540 595 12

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.

Leadership Comments:

"Awesome!"
- goronith.1426, Apr. 07, 2019
"best commander 10/10 can take keep with 1 person and a golem and maybe a bowl of nachos"
- Kitty.6219, Apr. 07, 2019
"Much patient, very Sscripko, very nice, such orders, much chill!!"
- Kitty.6219, Dec. 25, 2018
"Rock on Devil dude! XD"
- Jeff.5139, Sep. 01, 2015
"Awsome :D "
- bournster.2607, Aug. 05, 2015
"sscripko. is a great commander, leads into battle with a very calm but firm approach. always has time to answer questions when asked. Big Thumbs up! cheers from Lord Bowtell (Lord Dingo)."
- Lord Bowtell.7480, May. 30, 2014
"Level headed, mature, and fun to have as a commander!"
- xivor.8754, May. 20, 2014
"Capable, very knowledgeable, and teaches the new players."
- sargain.3418, May. 20, 2014


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved