Moscow
Jun. 18, 2019
7:15 PM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 19, 2019
2:15 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 19, 2019
4:15 AM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 18, 2019
9:15 AM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 18, 2019
11:15 AM CDT
New York
Jun. 18, 2019
12:15 PM EDT
London
Jun. 18, 2019
5:15 PM BST

goronith.1426 Member Profile

goronith.1426 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Sunday, April 7th, 2019 and most recently logged in on April 7th 2019. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming.

Guild Affiliations:

Archangels Haven
[HALO]

Member


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved