Moscow
Dec. 19, 2018
12:16 AM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 19, 2018
8:16 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 19, 2018
10:16 AM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 18, 2018
1:16 PM PST
Chicago
Dec. 18, 2018
3:16 PM CST
New York
Dec. 18, 2018
4:16 PM EST
London
Dec. 18, 2018
9:16 PM GMT

PvEers of Sanctum of Rall

Browse 4,877 Members: | By Alpha: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | By Playstyle:
SoR Name Guild
Member Commander Abbi.6579 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 52,886 0 0 0 0
Member Commander argylesox.9325 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 70,208 0 3,217 1 1
Member Commander Arnout.7894 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 10,968 114,152 7 2,210 68 100
Commander Axiom.9742 Trok Daddy Recurrig [TROK] 0 9,368 0 2,214 30 48
Beardtongue.5064 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 103,716 0 0 0 0
Member Commander BlancoPadre.5749 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 59,124 0 3,094 11 14
BoopMehNose.7210 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member Commander Bradius.6025 We Immortals Live Dangerously [WILD] 0 19,957 0 1,333 0 11
Member Commander Briseadh.7386 0 6,351 0 340 5 48
Ambassador Commander BrosephStalin.3657 Principality of New Katulus [PiNK] 66,809 3,504 14 2,213 0 99
Member Calsie.2501 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 39,521 0 0 0 0
CarbineKobe.8532 Strike Force [SF] 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member Commander CattivoUomo.7198 Just Stay [CALM] 0 13,560 0 9,752 80 100
Member Commander Dharkon.6481 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 106,810 0 2,484 80 53
Member Commander Dopie.5130 Principality of New Katulus [PiNK] 0 44,598 0 3,086 62 100
Member Duskyfaery.7263 Fellowship of Wizards [FoW] 0 23,765 0 0 0 0
Commander Elrithium.4015 Ecto Nightmare [ecto] 0 36,652 0 1,217 37 100
Member Commander Ezekiel.7619 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 241,991 0 2,995 50 86
Site Admin Commander Foghladha.2506 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 194,834 4,188 375 1,734 17 3
Gale.9541 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member Commander Glacius.4987 Strike Force [SF] 0 6,501 0 2,963 80 100
Member Commander GmaFoghladha.1853 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 93,202 0 458 12 13
Member Commander Goldrick.6209 We Immortals Live Dangerously [WILD] 0 0 0 482 58 53
Member Commander hawkeward.7631 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 49,144 0 1,868 35 74
Member heavymetalhead.4625 0 71,661 0 0 0 0
Member Commander illhyria.7461 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 10,755 0 1,241 66 42
incinerator.7920 0 16,216 0 0 0 0
Member Jazun.5862 Sanctum of Rall Community [SORC] 0 36,249 0 0 1 0
Kaden.9712 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 0 0 0 0 0
KarlKael.1786 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 10,804 0 0 0 0
Member Kilerien.5190 Just Stay [CALM] 0 25,212 0 0 0 0
Member Commander klove.4980 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 275,891 0 2,123 4 4
Lothar.2310 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member Luckster.4076 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 35,352 0 202 18 89
Envoy Commander Mac.6045 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 57,583 0 4,109 16 2
Commander Maleficent.5816 Horde Leo [MUSA] 0 5,404 0 2,143 18 20
Member Commander Mikaq.7102 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 8,096 26,064 10 971 80 100
Member Morphyous Baldur.5973 0 15,483 0 0 0 0
Noctis Evadere.3760 Spectral Legion Gaming [SL] 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member Commander riverrhyne.9751 Principality of New Katulus [PiNK] 0 63,101 0 1,314 25 54
Member roecantarus.1524 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 8,613 0 0 0 0
Member Commander ScorpionQueen.1285 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 33,250 0 0 0 0
Commander Sess.2785 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 261,327 0 1,785 34 60
Member Commander shatteringglass.3974 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 48,169 0 4,145 41 94
Member Commander Sneakytail.5783 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 106,399 0 3,786 9 44
Commander sscripko.5387 Archangels Haven [HALO] 3,445 8,690 16 0 0 0
therisingblade.8602 Galatis [GAL] 0 60,779 0 0 0 0
Thracecius.8296 Power Of The Elements [POTE] 0 0 0 0 0 0
TobyTucker.5317 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 481,101 0 0 0 0
Tommy.4962 Organised Crime Syndicate [SYN] 0 40,432 0 0 0 0
Member Tpeyra.7420 0 36,558 0 69 7 58
Commander Treze.1975 0 0 0 210 27 100
Commander Triopp.4870 Just Stay [CALM] 23,585 5,221 41 4,294 53 33
Commander TwistaFate.7451 Organised Crime Syndicate [SYN] 0 2,457 0 888 80 94
Commander Vanishing Shadows.3578 Ecto Nightmare [ecto] 56,297 64,584 44 2,738 80 87
Member Commander velim.2857 Spectral Legion Gaming [SL] 0 73,119 0 0 0 0
Member Commander Venom.1380 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 49,911 0 1,490 32 57
Member Commander wrightech.1694 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 24,079 0 331 1 14
Member Zhaeli.5416 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 10,206 0 0 0 0
ZhayJee.3791 0 0 0 0 0 0


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved