Moscow
Jul. 14, 2020
5:22 PM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 15, 2020
12:22 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 15, 2020
2:22 AM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 14, 2020
7:22 AM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 14, 2020
9:22 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 14, 2020
10:22 AM EDT
London
Jul. 14, 2020
3:22 PM BST

Akaizhar.3956 Member Profile

Akaizhar.3956 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Monday, October 29th, 2012 and most recently logged in on November 13th 2012. They enjoy Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming.

Guild Affiliations:

Ravenkin
[RK]

Leader


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved