Moscow
Jul. 15, 2020
9:09 PM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 16, 2020
4:09 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 16, 2020
6:09 AM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 15, 2020
11:09 AM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 15, 2020
1:09 PM CDT
New York
Jul. 15, 2020
2:09 PM EDT
London
Jul. 15, 2020
7:09 PM BST

Fractal Explorers of Sanctum of Rall

Browse 4,922 Members: | By Alpha: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | By Playstyle:
SoR Name Guild
Commander Vanishing Shadows.3578 Ecto Nightmare [ecto] 56,297 64,584 44 2,881 80 87
Member Commander Venom.1380 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 158,189 0 1,748 32 57
Member Commander Tegan.1850 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 23,629 0 1,935 80 54
Member Commander Lynnanine.1652 We Immortals [WILD] 0 17,383 0 396 20 45
Ambassador Commander alacritythief.9756 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 180,886 442 64 3,441 35 44
Member Commander redfang.4912 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 24,600 0 850 80 41
Member Commander BOKI.7214 Sanctum of Rall Community [SORC] 0 175,540 0 2,493 31 26
Commander Aleron.6357 Chariot of Fire [FIRE] 108 18,310 0 4,587 7 20
Member Commander wrightech.1694 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 358 42,239 0 479 1 14
Member Commander klove.4980 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 311,779 0 2,226 4 4
Member Drevarr.9458 0 11,002 0 1,289 1 1
Commander SeanSolo.1395 Chariot of Fire [FIRE] 0 0 0 435 18 1


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved