Moscow
Jun. 27, 2019
11:38 AM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 27, 2019
6:38 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 27, 2019
8:38 PM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 27, 2019
1:38 AM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 27, 2019
3:38 AM CDT
New York
Jun. 27, 2019
4:38 AM EDT
London
Jun. 27, 2019
9:38 AM BST

Bradius.6025 Member Profile

Bradius.6025 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Thursday, May 15th, 2014 and most recently logged in on February 18th 2019. They enjoy , World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

We Immortals Live Dangerously
[WILD]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 0 0 0

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
11

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Gold Invader 1,419 17,099 3,306 5,031 2,751 952 68 2,908 317 466 738 69 1,592 9,373

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Bradius Maximus Human Warrior 80 - - 39 500 - - - - 468
Devils Triangle Human Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
Macro May Asura Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Salted Wounds Sylvari Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Superman Jones Charr Warrior 80 - - - 10 - - - - -
Yup Im On Fire Norn Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved