Moscow
May. 24, 2019
4:46 AM MSK
Sydney
May. 24, 2019
11:46 AM AEST
Hobbiton
May. 24, 2019
1:46 PM NZST
Seattle
May. 23, 2019
6:46 PM PDT
Chicago
May. 23, 2019
8:46 PM CDT
New York
May. 23, 2019
9:46 PM EDT
London
May. 24, 2019
2:46 AM BST

Kplitt.3968 Member Profile

Kplitt.3968 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Wednesday, November 18th, 2015 and most recently logged in on March 11th 2019. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Mercenaries For Hîre
[HELP]

Leader

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 15 33 14

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
50

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Silver Assaulter 673 18,731 1,338 1,707 1,102 363 36 783 132 360 479 154 1,126 3,369

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Rod Aberrant Sylvari Warrior 80 - - 400 - 400 - - - -
Rod Von Hugenstein Norn Guardian 80 500 - 27 - 57 - - - 500
Rod Spectral Human Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - 16
Rod Schwimer Human Ranger 80 - - - 482 13 16 - - -
Rod Ruger Charr Engineer 80 17 197 39 49 383 103 - - 25
Rod Reaper Charr Necromancer 80 22 114 - 1 227 33 243 - 23
Rod Larcen Human Thief 80 - 500 - - - - - 500 -
Rod Asclepius Norn Elementalist 80 - 98 - - 23 - - 10 -
Rod Vonity Asura Mesmer 80 - - - - 400 - - - -
Rod The Key Farmer Human Revenant 21 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved