Moscow
Oct. 16, 2019
2:30 AM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 16, 2019
10:30 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 16, 2019
12:30 PM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 15, 2019
4:30 PM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 15, 2019
6:30 PM CDT
New York
Oct. 15, 2019
7:30 PM EDT
London
Oct. 16, 2019
12:30 AM BST

Mercenaries For Hîre [HELP]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2017 Guild Size: 4 (3 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Kplitt.3968 Voice Communication: Discord
Active Hours: 6-9PM, 9-12AM Server (PST)
Playstyles:  sPvP    WvW    PvE  
 Casual  
Social Media:
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    

A small guild made of a few friends who love casual WVW. Mixing from roaming to running with a zerg, we do whatever we want to have fun.



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved