Moscow
Feb. 18, 2020
9:44 PM MSK
Sydney
Feb. 19, 2020
5:44 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Feb. 19, 2020
7:44 AM NZDT
Seattle
Feb. 18, 2020
10:44 AM PST
Chicago
Feb. 18, 2020
12:44 PM CST
New York
Feb. 18, 2020
1:44 PM EST
London
Feb. 18, 2020
6:44 PM GMT

Mercenaries For Hîre [HELP]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2017 Guild Size: 4 (3 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Kplitt.3968 Voice Communication: Discord
Active Hours: 6-9PM, 9-12AM Server (PST)
Playstyles:  sPvP    WvW    PvE  
 Casual  
Social Media:
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    

War History

Period Camps Towers Keeps Castles
Today:
This Week:
This Month: 328 73 10
This Year: 328 73 10
Overall: 328 73 10

As of July 7th, 2018



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved