Moscow
Feb. 18, 2020
10:07 PM MSK
Sydney
Feb. 19, 2020
6:07 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Feb. 19, 2020
8:07 AM NZDT
Seattle
Feb. 18, 2020
11:07 AM PST
Chicago
Feb. 18, 2020
1:07 PM CST
New York
Feb. 18, 2020
2:07 PM EST
London
Feb. 18, 2020
7:07 PM GMT

Mercenaries For Hîre [HELP]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2017 Guild Size: 4 (3 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Kplitt.3968 Voice Communication: Discord
Active Hours: 6-9PM, 9-12AM Server (PST)
Playstyles:  sPvP    WvW    PvE  
 Casual  
Social Media:
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    
Commander Name Rank Commander Score Participation Score Commendations Playstyle Preference
Commander Kplitt.3968 Leader 0 18,257 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Commander Strykker.8716 Officer 0 0 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Correnaro.6957 Member 0 0 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved