Moscow
Jun. 24, 2021
11:05 AM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 24, 2021
6:05 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 24, 2021
8:05 PM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 24, 2021
1:05 AM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 24, 2021
3:05 AM CDT
New York
Jun. 24, 2021
4:05 AM EDT
London
Jun. 24, 2021
9:05 AM BST

GmaFoghladha.1853 Member Profile

GmaFoghladha.1853 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Tuesday, February 18th, 2014 and most recently logged in on January 28th 2019. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Warrior

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 12 33 14

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
17

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Bronze Legend 583 5,066 894 1,655 1,258 502 10 766 59 184 259 5 507 3,761

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Call Of The Mist Charr Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - 65 -
Misty Thwackystick Sylvari Engineer 80 26 - - 1 400 - - - -
Misty Momma Bear Charr Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Mistocracy Asura Mesmer 80 457 - - - - 136 40 500 17
Mist Will Come Charr Mesmer 80 - - 50 - - - - - -
Mist In The Wind Asura Thief 80 2 500 2 195 - 3 - 23 487
Mist Dyrection Asura Ranger 80 - - - - 101 24 - - 36
Miki Mist Asura Necromancer 80 - 72 - - 30 - - 54 -
Mama Fog Charr Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - 46 -
Seanmhair Ceobhran Human Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Field Mist Asura Warrior 80 18 - - - - - - - -
Gee Ma Fog Asura Mesmer 80 - - - 446 - 409 - - -
Gee Ohm Ma Asura Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Grand Ma Fog Asura Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - 100 -
Humblemisty Norn Ranger 80 - - 500 56 - - 33 22 -
Longshot Animist Asura Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Ma Misty Magic Human Mesmer 62 - - - - - - - - -
Misty Autumn Fog Sylvari Mesmer 57 - - - - - - - - -
Chort Fooze Asura Engineer 55 - - - 136 - 100 - - -
Mist Dabus Charr Revenant 48 - - - - - - - - 52
Maimeo Ceochan Norn Mesmer 47 - - 40 - - - - - -
Morai Ceobhran Human Ranger 30 - - - - - - - - -
Noh Idee Yah Charr Ranger 2 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved