Moscow
Jul. 18, 2018
9:32 AM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 18, 2018
4:32 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 18, 2018
6:32 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 17, 2018
11:32 PM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 18, 2018
1:32 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 18, 2018
2:32 AM EDT
London
Jul. 18, 2018
7:32 AM BST

Sanctum of Rall Members Directory

Browse 4,634 Members: | By Alpha: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | By Playstyle:
SoR Name Guild
Dallamar.8254 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member Commander Dallandra.8563 Just Stay [CALM] 0 1,129 0 1,678 9 99
dani.4398 Esoteric Alliance [eXa] 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member Commander Danteblade.1308 Strike Force [SF] 0 1,344 0 2,224 53 100
Member Commander Danzig.5874 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 0 0 263 61 100
Member Commander DarkEagle.7381 Just Stay [CALM] 0 2,298 0 0 0 0
Member Commander DarthBahnkey.2673 Principality of New Katulus [PiNK] 0 0 0 469 49 47
Member Commander Darwin Iznang.1342 Horde Leo [MUSA] 0 0 0 3,579 80 86
Envoy Commander Dashielle.7135 Just Stay [CALM] 0 0 0 881 13 4
dbill.7483 Northgard [NG] 0 0 0 0 0 0
Envoy Deadlyfrost.9142 Strike Force [SF] 0 0 0 0 0 0
deadordying.2935 Just Stay [CALM] 0 0 0 0 0 0
Commander Deificus.5864 0 10,540 0 0 0 0
demi.6572 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member Commander Dharkon.6481 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 61,835 0 2,081 80 53
Member Dirty.4526 0 1,114 0 0 0 0
Member Dirtyoldgoat.5496 0 0 0 0 0 0
Envoy Donaliam.8325 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 77,128 0 673 0 2
Member Commander Dopie.5130 Principality of New Katulus [PiNK] 0 0 0 2,790 59 100
Member Duskyfaery.7263 Fellowship of Wizards [FoW] 0 22,831 0 0 0 0


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved