Moscow
Apr. 25, 2024
1:07 PM MSK
Sydney
Apr. 25, 2024
8:07 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Apr. 25, 2024
10:07 PM NZST
Seattle
Apr. 25, 2024
3:07 AM PDT
Chicago
Apr. 25, 2024
5:07 AM CDT
New York
Apr. 25, 2024
6:07 AM EDT
London
Apr. 25, 2024
11:07 AM BST

Sanctum of Rall Members Directory

Browse 5,031 Members: | By Alpha: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | By Playstyle:
SoR Name Guild
Commander Vanishing Shadows.3578 Ecto Nightmare [ecto] 56,297 64,584 44 2,881 80 87


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2024 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved