Moscow
May. 20, 2019
6:29 AM MSK
Sydney
May. 20, 2019
1:29 PM AEST
Hobbiton
May. 20, 2019
3:29 PM NZST
Seattle
May. 19, 2019
8:29 PM PDT
Chicago
May. 19, 2019
10:29 PM CDT
New York
May. 19, 2019
11:29 PM EDT
London
May. 20, 2019
4:29 AM BST

Sanctum of Rall Members Directory

Browse 4,893 Members: | By Alpha: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | By Playstyle:
SoR Name Guild
Member Commander illhyria.7461 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 16,214 0 1,531 66 42


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved