Moscow
Jun. 18, 2019
6:05 PM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 19, 2019
1:05 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 19, 2019
3:05 AM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 18, 2019
8:05 AM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 18, 2019
10:05 AM CDT
New York
Jun. 18, 2019
11:05 AM EDT
London
Jun. 18, 2019
4:05 PM BST

Dorlach Sgaath [DS]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2012 Guild Size: 37 (1 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Imoen Ventrue.8154 Voice Communication: Other
Active Hours: 9-12PM, 3-6PM, 6-9PM Server (PST)
Playstyles:  WvW    PvE  
 Casual  
Social Media:
About   Roster   WvW    



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved